Old Devil Vector NFT Art।। tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast month

🍦 🎀 𝐻𝑒𝓁𝓁❤ 𝒻𝓇𝒾𝑒𝓃𝒹𝓈 🎀 🍦

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Old Devil Vector NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Old-Devil-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

🎨 I͓̽n͓̽g͓̽r͓̽e͓̽d͓̽i͓̽e͓̽n͓̽t͓̽s͓̽ 🎨

𝐀𝐝𝐨𝐛𝐞 𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐭𝐨𝐫

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

0 (1).png

First, I opened the Adobe Illustrator 2022 software on my computer. Then I took a new art board with landscape orientation mode. I saved that artboard as Old Devil Vector NFT Art. After that, I started drawing with my favorite pen tool. I hope you enjoy the next steps of my Old Devil Vector NFT Art today.

0 (2).png

After drawing the line vectors of the old devil's eyes, nose and lips, in the second step I drew the devil's monstrous two ears, eyebrows and monstrous teeth.

0 (3).png

In the third step, I colored in the scary old devil's head and colored in the scary eyes and then colored in the eyebrows.

0 (4).png

In the fourth step, I colored the bottom of the creepy old devil's face and colored the sides of the eyes and then colored the scary teeth inside the mouth.

0 (5).png

In the fifth step, I colored in the dreaded devil's monstrous ears and then drew some messy hair on the head.

0 (6).png

Lastly, I used a blended color on the background after coloring each line on the old devil's face. And brought a sense of horror to the whole devil face art. And that's how I completed my old devil vector art.

Line-png.png

𝑨𝒇𝒕𝒆𝒓 𝒔𝒄𝒂𝒏𝒏𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒇𝒊𝒏𝒂𝒍𝒆 𝒐𝒖𝒕𝒑𝒖𝒕

Old-Devil-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

𝚃𝚑𝚎 𝙲𝚘𝚗𝚌𝚎𝚙𝚝 𝙾𝚏 𝙼𝚢 𝙰𝚛𝚝

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

❀Post❀ ❀Details❀

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

T̾h̾a̾n̾k̾s̾ ̾E̾v̾e̾r̾y̾o̾n̾e̾

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Old Devil Vector NFT Art is impressive to see.

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a nice comment

Very nice to see your art. You have always done many professional arts.

Thank you very much for this admirable comment and best wishes for you always

I am impressed by your art. You have done a very wonderful art. I like this kind of work very much, and I like it very much.

Very great comments you have made, thank you so much. Wishing you good health and long life

Wow did a very nice looking art. Looks great. Thank you so much for always giving us such beautiful art

I am very happy to have this appreciative comment on my art. Thank you very much and best wishes for this lovely comment

Nice old devil vector art bro. I am amazed by your art skills. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

Bro, I always see your art. But you create an art that is different from everyone else. Sometimes even try to learn something from your arts. However, he did great among us today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38