Horned Cow's Head NFT Art เฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 months ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace? I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Horned Cow's Head NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Horned-Cow's-Head-NFT-Art-.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

Step 01

First I open the Adobe Illustrator software from my computer and open a new document and start drawing. I draw two eyes of the Singh Wala cow and draw eyebrows above the eyes.

01.png

Step 02

In the second step, I draw the line vector vectors of the cow's entire face and draw the nostrils.

02.png

Step 03

In the third step, I draw the monstrous upright two horns of the Singh Wala cow and below it draw two ears on either side and some more lines above the nose.

03.png

Step 04

In the fourth step, draw a line vector of many folds on the face of the horned cow, then draw a vector of spots between the two.

04.png

Step 05

In the fifth step, I colored the entire face of the cow with a gradient color, then colored some areas under the eyes and colored different parts of the muzzle.

05.png

Step 06

In the sixth step, fill in the entire line vector drawn for the cow's fierce look and color a fierce one in the singh, thus coloring the entire face of the horned cow.

06.png

Step 07

Finally, after coloring the face of the Singh Wala cow, use a gradient color for the background that consists of white, blue, and white colors. Then I use stroke color to paint black around the background to give the whole art a beauty. This is how I finish my horned cow face art today.

07.png

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Horned-Cow's-Head-NFT-Art-.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Horned Cow's Head NFT so wonderful looks. Very nice art. Thanks

ย 2 months agoย 

Thank you so much for the nice comment on my drawing art post

Wonderful to see Your Horned Cow's Head NFT Art.

ย 2 months agoย 

Thank you very much for this wonderful comment. Best wishes for you always stay well

ย 2 months agoย 

There are certain arts that everyone likes. Likewise, everyone can learn a lot by watching your posts. I also like your art today.

Wow! I am really amazed with your art skills. Very nice horned cow head art done and it looks very scary. I love this kind of art. Nice use of colors in your art. Thanks for sharing such an art with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21