Girl Skull Abstract NFT Art।। tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

🍦 🎀 𝐻𝑒𝓁𝓁❤ 𝒻𝓇𝒾𝑒𝓃𝒹𝓈 🎀 🍦

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Chromatic Abstract NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Girl-Skull-Abstract--NFT-Art-final.jpg

Line-png.png

🎨 I͓̽n͓̽g͓̽r͓̽e͓̽d͓̽i͓̽e͓̽n͓̽t͓̽s͓̽ 🎨

𝐀𝐝𝐨𝐛𝐞 𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐭𝐨𝐫

Line-png.png

Step 01

First I open my computer then open the Adobe Illustrator software on the computer, then I create a new document and color the document white.

01.png

Step 02

In the second step, I draw one side of a human skeleton's face with vector lines and draw vector lines on one side of the skeleton's eye sockets and nose bones, and all of its monstrous teeth.

02.png

Step 03

In the third step, draw a sideline of a girl's face. Here I draw part of the hair and eyebrows and eyes lips and part of the face by line.

03.png

Step 04

In the fourth step, I color a combination of green colors along the lines of the skeleton part of my drawn face. Then I colored a part of the girl's face in the drawn vectors, which looks like the color of fire.

04.png

Step 05

In the fifth step, I drew vector lines to look like some horrible hair. And on both sides of the head, I drew many strokes with numerous brushes. Then I added a color to the background.

05.png

Step 06

In the sixth step, I drew a crimson eye in the middle of the scary skeleton's face to look very scary. I then added a texture color to the background followed by a stock color around the entire art. This is how I finished my art today.

06.png

Line-png.png

𝑨𝒇𝒕𝒆𝒓 𝒔𝒄𝒂𝒏𝒏𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒇𝒊𝒏𝒂𝒍𝒆 𝒐𝒖𝒕𝒑𝒖𝒕

Girl-Skull-Abstract--NFT-Art-final.jpg

Line-png.png

𝚃𝚑𝚎 𝙲𝚘𝚗𝚌𝚎𝚙𝚝 𝙾𝚏 𝙼𝚢 𝙰𝚛𝚝

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

❀Post❀ ❀Details❀

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

T̾h̾a̾n̾k̾s̾ ̾E̾v̾e̾r̾y̾o̾n̾e̾

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Girl Skull Abstract NFT Very beautiful art. Looks very good. Thanks

I like your wonderful comment. Thank you for the appreciative comment

 2 months ago 

This is just so so amazing and I will really love to try this out. I mean this if I have a laptop, I will definitely will love to try it out

Appreciated my art very much. Thank you very much for this lovely comment

 2 months ago 

Made a great art of girl and skeleton. I like your art very much.

Nice comments on my art post. Many thanks for providing this nice comment.।

On one side, the art of a skeleton's face, on the other side, the art of a girl. Sometimes the kind of art you do on both sides is very nice. I like the background too.

You made a very nice explanatory comment on my mixed face art post. Thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Wow! I am really amazed with your art skills. Very nice girl skull art done and it looks very scary. I love this kind of art. Nice use of colors in your art. Thanks for sharing such an art with us.

Thank you very much for the nice comment on my drawing art post and good luck

What a wonderful designed art you have done among us. It looks very beautiful. Best wishes for such a beautiful art.

Thank you for your explanatory and appreciative comment. You always leave very nice and insightful comments on my posts. Wishing you all the best and all the best

Simply amazing. He shared some very beautiful art with us. I really like your art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22