Girl Beauty Abstract Face NFT Artเฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข last month

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Girl Beauty Abstract Face NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Girl-Beauty-Abstract-Face-NFT-Art-final.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

01.png

First, I open the Adobe Illustrator software on my computer, then open a new document and save it.

02.png

Then I started drawing in the middle of the new art board and drew two vector lines with red and chocolate colors.

03.png

Next I draw some more vector lines in orange and blue colors.

04.png

Then draw some colorful lines from the top of the nose and lips to show a side view of the girl's face.

05.png

Then I drew many colorful lines with one side of the girl's face visible.

06.png

Finally, I arranged each colorful line of the girls' faces into an array layer and drew a line vector in front of the face. Then I used a lighter color for the background and used a stock color around the background of black. Thus I perfected my art and finished the art.

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Girl-Beauty-Abstract-Face-NFT-Art-final.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

I am impressed to see your Girl Beauty Abstract Face. This is an unique art.

Beautiful, such a great art, must grab peoples heart.

You have shared a very beautiful art with us. You have created a very beautiful design and art.

ย last monthย 

Amazing girls digital abstract art

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Girl beauty abstract art design is really wonderful, your linework has such an energy that makes the drawing leap off so to speak

I like it very much. You have done a great job. The color combination came out very well. Congratulations.

ย last monthย 

Did a great art to come today. Thank you very much for presenting such a beautiful art to us.

ย last monthย 

You really do amazing art. It looks good to me. Go ahead, always stay by your side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61337.77
ETH 3390.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47