Fox face Vector NFT Art เฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข last month

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Fox face Vector NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Fox-face-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

01.png

First, I opened the Adobe Illustrator 2022 software on my computer. Then I took a new art board with landscape orientation mode. I saved that artboard as Fox Face Vector Art. After that, I started drawing with my favorite pen tool. I hope you enjoy the next steps of my Fox Face Vector art today.

02.png

In the second step, I drew several vector lines above the face and nose of the fox looking sideways.

03.png

In the third step, I drew some line vectors under the ferocious fox's staring face and drew a line vector for an upright ear.

04.png

In the fourth step, I drew several vector lines from the bottom of the ferocious fox's head towards the neck, thus I finished my vector line drawing.

05.png

In the fifth step, I colored the nose, mouth, and eyes of the fox looking to one side. Then I created a dark mixed-color background.

06.png

Finally, I colored in the lines drawn on the bottom of the dire fox's face and then colored a gradient around it in the background. And made it stock color. And that's how I finished my colorful fox face line vector drawing today.

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Fox-face-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying to do this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

Your fox face drawing so beautiful. Nice drawing. Best of luck

ย last monthย 

You commented very nicely on my fox face art post. Thank you very much and best wishes to you

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wow! I am impressed to see your fox face vector art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing this type of art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53