Eyeless Girl Vector NFT Art เฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 24 days ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Eyeless Girl Vector NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Eyeless-Girl--Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

0 (1).png

First, I opened the Adobe Illustrator 2022 software on my computer. Then I took a new art board with landscape orientation mode. I saved that artboard as Eyeless Girl Vector NFT. After that, I started drawing with my favorite pen tool. I hope you enjoy the next steps of my Eyeless Girl Vector NFT Art today.

0 (2).png

In the second step, I drew a line of hair for the girl without scary eyes and then drew a lot of hair on one side of the head.

0 (3).png

In the third step, I finished drawing lots of white hair on one side of the girl's head without terrible eyes.

0 (4).png

In the fourth step, I draw two eye sockets and a weird nose of the girl with no scary eyes, then draw a scary lip, this is how I make the border line of the face.

0 (5).png

In the fifth step, I made a scary color between each vector line drawn in the face of the girl without scary eyes. And made many cuts in the face to make the girl's face look more scary.

0 (6).png

Finally, I used a scary mixed color background in background after I finished coloring in each vector line of the scary girl eyeless art. And I made two holes in the eyes of the terrible girl without eyes and colored them with fire. And like this, I finished coloring the terrible art of the girl who saw the eyes. I hope you will like the scary-eyed girl art we made today.

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Eyeless-Girl--Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

ย 24 days agoย 

I love your art today. Thank you for presenting us so beautifully.

ย 23 days agoย 

You gave a great reply to my drawn vector art post. Best wishes for you, stay well always

Wow! I am really amazed with your art skills. Very nice eyeless girl vector art done and it looks very scary. I love this kind of art. Nice use of colors in your art. Thanks for sharing such an art with us.

ย 23 days agoย 

You have given a great explanatory reply to my art post. I like your valuable replay. Thank you very much and best wishes. Stay well always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15