Demon face Vector NFT Art।। tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast month

🍦 🎀 𝐻𝑒𝓁𝓁❤ 𝒻𝓇𝒾𝑒𝓃𝒹𝓈 🎀 🍦

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Demon Face Vector NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Demon-face-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

🎨 I͓̽n͓̽g͓̽r͓̽e͓̽d͓̽i͓̽e͓̽n͓̽t͓̽s͓̽ 🎨

𝐀𝐝𝐨𝐛𝐞 𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐭𝐨𝐫

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

01.png

First, I opened the Adobe Illustrator 2022 software on my computer. Then I took a new artboard with landscape orientation mode. I saved that artboard as Demon Face Vector NFT Art. After that, I started drawing with my favorite pen tool. I hope you enjoy the next steps of my cDemon Face Vector NFT Art today.

02.png

After drawing the eyes and nose of the terrible devil, I drew his terrible teeth and drew a terrible line doctor on both sides of the face.

03.png

Then I drew some scary lines on the sides of the face of the terrible demon's forehead to create a terrible expression on the face of the demon.

04.png

Then I drew lots of scary spots on the forehead and above the eyes followed by lots of hair on the head

05.png

Next I colored the big word of Scary Demon which looked very scary so I started coloring the face of the scary devil.

06.png

Then I colored in the devil's face, after coloring in the chest, I colored in the golden color on his scary teeth, giving him a scary expression on his face.

07.png

Finally, when I finished the art of the scary devil's face and finished coloring it I made a background of mixed colors and then used a stock of gradium color so I finished the art of the scary devil and tried to give it a scary look.

Line-png.png

𝑨𝒇𝒕𝒆𝒓 𝒔𝒄𝒂𝒏𝒏𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒇𝒊𝒏𝒂𝒍𝒆 𝒐𝒖𝒕𝒑𝒖𝒕

Demon-face-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

𝚃𝚑𝚎 𝙲𝚘𝚗𝚌𝚎𝚙𝚝 𝙾𝚏 𝙼𝚢 𝙰𝚛𝚝

I've been trying to make nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

❀Post❀ ❀Details❀

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

T̾h̾a̾n̾k̾s̾ ̾E̾v̾e̾r̾y̾o̾n̾e̾

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wow! I am really amazed with your art skills. Very nice demon face vector art done and it looks very scary. I love this kind of art. Nice use of colors in your art. Thanks for sharing such an art with us.

I like your wonderful comment very much. Thank you for commenting

 last month 

You always share great art with us. I like your beautiful art very much. Thank you very much

You have very nicely commented on my art post which I like very much, thank you very much for your comment

Wow you made a very nice looking art. Such art looks very beautiful. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful art with us

Thank you very much. You always leave very nice comments on my art posts. I wish you all the best

You have done a great art today. Looks great. Thanks a lot for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

I love it when great artists like you see appreciative comments on my posts. Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to comment

I really like your drawing. Best wishes for you

I like your comment very much. Thank you so much for viewing my art post and for the nice comments

Your nft art is very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56