Colorful Girl Abstract NFT Artเฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข last month

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Colorful Girl Abstract NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Colorful-Girl-Abstract--NFT-Art-final.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

Step 01

First, I open the Adobe Illustrator software on my computer, create a new document, make the background black, and surround it with a stock color.

01.png

Step 02

I drew a vector line around the head using two colorful lines in the second step.

02.png

Step 03

In the third step, I drew one side of the darkened face with the eyes, nose, and lips.

03.png

Step 04

In the fourth step, I drew a jaba flower on the head of the scary girl and then drew some hair vectors on the sides of the girl's head.

04.png

Step 05

In the fifth step, I added some Abestec color to the scary girl's painted face and hair and then to the jaba flower. Thus I brought a terrible look on the girl's face.

05.png

Step 06

In the sixth step, I painted a skeleton on one side of the girl's face to reveal a more sinister look. This is how I made a colorful abacus art of a scary girl. I made the whole art more creepy and creative by drawing a skeleton vector on one side of the face. And that's how I ended my art here today

06.png

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Colorful-Girl-Abstract--NFT-Art-final.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Colorful Girl Abstract NFT Art is an wonderful art. This is looking awesome

ย last monthย 

Thanks bro, I like your important comment.

ย last monthย 

Colorful Girl The skeleton on one side and the girl art on the other side were very beautiful. Everyone likes weird art like this. Sometimes it's nice to see different things drawn. Don't always like the same thing. Anyway, your post was good.

ย last monthย 

You made a wonderful comment on my art post. Thank you very much for your wonderful comment

You have created a colorful girl nft very well. I like your nft art.

ย last monthย 

You have made a great comment. Thank you for the wonderful comment

Wow! Nicely done colourful girl abstract art and nicely explained step by step process of your art. I just love this type of art. Its color combination has also been used very well. Thanks for sharing such an art.

ย last monthย 

You always make very nice comments. Thank you very much for your valuable comments. Best wishes for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49