Angry Wolf Face NFT Art।। tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club29 days ago

🍦 🎀 𝐻𝑒𝓁𝓁❤ 𝒻𝓇𝒾𝑒𝓃𝒹𝓈 🎀 🍦

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace? I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Angry Wolf Face NFT Art Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Angry-Wolf-Face-NFT-Art-Final.jpg

Line-png.png

🎨 I͓̽n͓̽g͓̽r͓̽e͓̽d͓̽i͓̽e͓̽n͓̽t͓̽s͓̽ 🎨

𝐀𝐝𝐨𝐛𝐞 𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐭𝐨𝐫

Line-png.png

Step 01

First, I open the Adobe Illustrator software on my computer, then open a new document and start walking around with the pen tool. Then draw two creepy naked eyes.

01.png

Step 02


In the second step, I draw the entire nose and the lower part of the face, including the sides of the dire wolf's nose.

02.png

Step 03

In the third step, I draw two ears of the dire wolf and add some terrible folds on the nose.

03.png

Step 04

In the fourth step, I draw vector lines of fur around the dire wolf's face and some vector lines around the eyes to make it look very scary.

04.png

Step 05

In the fifth step, I draw several vector lines to convey the angry expression of the dire wolf's face.

05.png

Step 06

In the sixth step, I colored each part of the dire wolf's angry face a different color and drew teeth inside the mouth to make it look fierce. This is how we end up with an angry naked face art.

06.png

Step 07

In the seventh step, after I finish coloring the angry face of the dire wolf, I color the background. I use such a color in the background that the angry face of the naked man emerges very beautifully. Thus today I complete my scary face art of angry wolf.

07.png

Line-png.png

𝑨𝒇𝒕𝒆𝒓 𝒔𝒄𝒂𝒏𝒏𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒇𝒊𝒏𝒂𝒍𝒆 𝒐𝒖𝒕𝒑𝒖𝒕

Angry-Wolf-Face-NFT-Art-Final.jpg

Line-png.png

𝚃𝚑𝚎 𝙲𝚘𝚗𝚌𝚎𝚙𝚝 𝙾𝚏 𝙼𝚢 𝙰𝚛𝚝

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

❀Post❀ ❀Details❀

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

T̾h̾a̾n̾k̾s̾ ̾E̾v̾e̾r̾y̾o̾n̾e̾

Sort:  

It must have taken long hours to create this beautiful sketch of angry wolf nft art, keep sharing such unique content friend

Thanks for the nice comment. Actually I do computer art so it takes me a lot of time, I like that you understand the point. Wishing you lots of good luck and long life

Your nft art is very nice.

Thanks for taking some time out of your valuable time to view my post and leave a nice comment

Angry Wolf Face NFT Very beautiful art. Looks Very good. Thanks.

Thank you for your very nice comment. I tried to convey the wolf's angry expression.

I am impressed to see Your Angry Wolf Face NFT Art.

I always get very nice and complimentary comments which I like very much. Best wishes to you always

You have just done amazing artwork.❤ I love it when I see beautiful art. It was just amazing

Wow bro your praise gives me a lot of strength. If you stay like this and comment, I hope I can do better

So beautiful art. I am impressed. I also love it so much.

Thanks for viewing my post and for your own nice comment. Many many good wishes stay well always

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This wolf face digital nft art is amazing.

Thank you so much for visiting my art posts and providing your own valuable comments despite your busy schedule. I wish you good physical health and stay well always

Made an art that looks so awesome. I love seeing your art.

It's great for me when I hear it from famous big artists. I am grateful for this wonderful comment of your own

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67731.65
ETH 3780.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51