Abstract Girl Face NFT Art เฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 months ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace? I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing Chromatic Abstract Girl Face NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Abstract-Girl-Face-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

Step 01

First I open Adobe Illustrator software from my computer then open a new document and start the face art of a strange girl first draw one eye two nostrils and two lips.

01.png

Step 02

In the second step, I filled in the vector lines drawn for the abstract art of the strange girl's face and colored in the nose part.

02.png

Step 03

In the third step, I drew another eye and an eyebrow on the left side of the strange girl's face. Because I only drew one eye before, this is how I drew the next eye.

03.png

Step 04

In the fourth step, I drew some areas under the eyes and on the sides of the lips of the strange girl with the brush tool, which looks like a painting.

04.png

Step 05

In the fifth step, I painted some green color on the rest of the weird colorful weird girl face abstract art.

05.png

Step 06

Finally, I made the color of the lips more beautiful and active in the abstract art of the strange girl's face. Next, I used black in the background to make the horror art stand out and then I painted a stock color around my painted art. That's how I finished my weird girl face abstract art today.

06.png

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Abstract-Girl-Face-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying to do this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

I am impressed by Abstract Girl Face NFT Art. A very strange nft. People's faces have become very beautiful with different colors. Thank you very much.

ย 2 months agoย 

I am impressed by your beautiful comment. Thank you very much for this lovely comment

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

ย 2 months agoย 

The more I admire your art the less it seems. Because you share it with us step by step in a very beautiful way. That's why I like your art so much.

ย 2 months agoย 

Thank you so much for your appreciative comments on my art posts. Many many good wishes stay well

So wonderful looks, Abstract Girl Face NFT Very beautiful art, thank you so much.

ย 2 months agoย 

You made a wonderful comment on my art post. Thank you very much for commenting.

ย 2 months agoย 

This is so much of a beauty to really admire of. Actually I remember the beauty of a popular queen in my tribe called Moremi the courageous queen

I am impressed to see Your Abstract Girl Face NFT Art.

ย 2 months agoย 

You took some time out of your busy schedule to comment on my art post. Thank you very much for your time

ย 2 months agoย 

Simply amazing. He shared some very beautiful art with us. I really like your art.

ย 2 months agoย 

It's great to get comments from a famous artist like you. I am impressed by your kind comments. Best wishes and stay well always

ย 2 months agoย 

This is really looking so wonder and awesome. You must have invested a whole lot of time and effort in this

ย 2 months agoย 

Thanks for your valuable comments. You are right I like to spend time doing art.

This is really different type of abstract art. I really appriciate to your abstract girl face art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing.

ย 2 months agoย 

I like your beautifully explained comments. Thank you very much for your valuable comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54