Nft-art || Pumpkin doll ||10% to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

20240326_014423.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing or painting. Most of the time I like to draw a meaningful painting and drawing. Today I have come to share another nft art to show you all.

About the art.

Today I have come to show another nft art. Today I draw the beautiful nft art of mysterious Pumpkin doll . It’s a meaningful art. I draw this art from my own imagination. It’s another meaningful art . I made it so colourful using different colour . I draw the art by me. I took about an hour to draw this art.

My feelings.

I feel really well to share this art with you all. Drawing is my most favourite hobby. When I sit to draw unique something I get so much pleasure. Today it’s not different. I'm so much happy to share this art.

Drawing instruments.

  • mobile phone &
  • infinite painter Android app

Step by step drawing process.

  • At the first stape I started to draw the shape of the body of the pumpkin doll using yellow colour.
    Screenshot_20240325-141019_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I started to colour to the head and the body of the doll using yellow and Orange colour
    Screenshot_20240325-141304_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I started to draw the details to the head of the Pumpkin.
    Screenshot_20240325-141932_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I draw the details to the upper side of the Pumpkin using green colour.
    Screenshot_20240325-142239_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I also draw the details to the eyes and teeth using white and black colour .
    Screenshot_20240325-142751_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I draw the shape of thw hand of the doll using skin cokour.
    Screenshot_20240326-012806_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I draw the shape and the details to the leaf of the Pumpkin.
    Screenshot_20240326-013356_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • At the last step I started to draw the details to ground using green colour.
    Screenshot_20240326-013851_Infinite Painter.jpg

Final output :

Screenshot_20240326-013851_Infinite Painter.jpg

Concept of the art

You all know that I'm an artist and I like to draw amy kind of creative art using different colour and digitally. Today I made a beautiful nft art of the mysterious Pumpkin doll . It’s a digital nft art and I made this art from my own imagination. It’s a beautiful art and which is unique than others . because I draw the art with a unique concept and coloured with more details and I made it more unique, drawing different look. I have got the concept of the from the different animated movie scene. And I'm really happy to make this.

AB
Categoriesnft art
Artist@mdriart
DeviceSamsung note 10+
LocationKhulna
SoftwareInfinite painter

Thanks all for visiting my post.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Great nft art,i like your nft art.

Really I like your art very much. I love to see colorful arts.

Wow has created an amazing pumpkin doll art. There really is no response to your art.

Pumpkin doll is so awesome. There are so many colours you have used

The color combination of your art today is great. Especially the designs inside this art are very nicely done. Thank you so much for making such a perfect art

I just love your pumpkin doll art. This is looking very good as always. The colour combination of your art is looking good.

Pumpkin doll art concept is a vibrant piece of art by you, nice work.

You have done a different kind of nft art. The nft you created looks great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63