Nft-art || Mysterious fly || 10% to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

20240323_164632.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing or painting. Most of the time I like to draw a meaningful painting and drawing. Today I have come to share another nft art to show you all.

About the art.

Today I have come to show another nft art. Today I draw the beautiful nft art of mysterious fly . It’s a meaningful art. I draw this art from my own imagination. It’s another meaningful art . I made it so colourful using different colour . I draw the art by me. I took about an hour to draw this art.

My feelings.

I feel really well to share this art with you all. Drawing is my most favourite hobby. When I sit to draw unique something I get so much pleasure. Today it’s not different. I'm so much happy to share this art.

Drawing instruments.

  • mobile phone &
  • infinite painter Android app

Step by step drawing process.

  • At the first stape I started to draw the shape of the body of the fly using gray colour.
    Screenshot_20240323-131426_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I coloured to the Eyes of the fly using blue colour.
    Screenshot_20240323-132105_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I draw the details to the eyes of the fly using white colour.
    Screenshot_20240323-132410_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I started to draw the shape of the head of the fly using grassy brush.
    Screenshot_20240323-132726_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I draw the shape of the mouth and details of it.
    Screenshot_20240323-133148_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I started to draw the shape of the wings of the fly using yellow colour.
    Screenshot_20240323-133618_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I draw the details to the wings and draw the shape of the legs of the fly.
    Screenshot_20240323-133946_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I draw the details to the head and the legs of the fly using different colour.
    Screenshot_20240323-134429_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • At the last step I draw the details to the ground and draw more details to the background of the art using different colour.
    Screenshot_20240323-134920_Infinite Painter.jpg

Final output

Screenshot_20240323-134920_Infinite Painter.jpg

Concept of the art

You all know that I'm an artist and I like to draw amy kind of creative art using different colour and digitally. Today I made a beautiful nft art of the mysterious fly . It’s a digital nft art and I made this art from my own imagination. It’s a beautiful art and which is unique than others . because I draw the art with a unique concept and coloured with more details and I made it more unique, drawing different look. I have got the concept of the from the different animated movie scene. And I'm really happy to make this.

AB
Categoriesnft art
Artist@mdriart
DeviceSamsung note 10+
LocationKhulna
SoftwareInfinite painter

Thanks all for visiting my post.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

At first i thought it is mosquito nice art.

In one word, I am impressed by your art. I love this beautiful art you did💞❤️

Wow, the mysterious fly is also very mysterious, your expectation is that NFTs are different from all others, you can design very strange NFTs.

This is so awesome design in it to see this Mysterious fly.

Wow! Your mysterious fly is looking very beautiful. I just love this. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing.

Very well done. Thanks a lot for sharing such a wonderful and beautiful art with us

Truly amazed by your unique talents. Love your page and everything you post here they are so wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51