Nft-art || Mysterious owl || 10% to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

20240317_153308.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing or painting. Most of the time I like to draw a meaningful painting and drawing. Today I have come to share another nft art to show you all.

About the art.

Today I have come to show another nft art. Today I draw the beautiful nft art of mysterious owl . It’s a meaningful art. I draw this art from my own imagination. It’s another meaningful art . I made it so colourful using different colour . I draw the art by me. I took about an hour to draw this art.

My feelings.

I feel really well to share this art with you all. Drawing is my most favourite hobby. When I sit to draw unique something I get so much pleasure. Today it’s not different. I'm so much happy to share this art.

Drawing instruments.

  • mobile phone &
  • infinite painter Android app

Step by step drawing process.

  • At the first stape I started to draw the shape of the eyes of the owl using blue colour.
    Screenshot_20240317-132341_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I started to draw the shape of the bill and the head of the owl using orange colour.
    Screenshot_20240317-132637_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I draw the details to the bill and draw details around the eyes of the owl.
    Screenshot_20240317-132744_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I draw more details to the eyes of the owl using white colour.
    Screenshot_20240317-145606_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I started to draw the shape of the body of the owl using yellow colour.
    Screenshot_20240317-145723_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I stared to draw the shape of the wings of the owl using blue colour.
    Screenshot_20240317-145858_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I draw the details to the wings using white colour and draw the shape of the tails.
    Screenshot_20240317-151314_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I draw the shape of the stick as the base where the owl sitting on.
    Screenshot_20240317-151602_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I draw some beautiful leaves around the stick using green colour.
    Screenshot_20240317-152055_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • At the last step I draw the details to the background of the art using different colour.
    Screenshot_20240317-152957_Infinite Painter.jpg

Final output

Screenshot_20240317-152957_Infinite Painter.jpg

Concept of the art

You all know that I'm an artist and I like to draw amy kind of creative art using different colour and digitally. Today I made a beautiful nft art of the mysterious owl . It’s a digital nft art and I made this art from my own imagination. It’s a beautiful art and which is unique than others . because I draw the art with a unique concept and coloured with more details and I made it more unique, drawing different look. I have got the concept of the from the different animated movie scene. And I'm really happy to make this.

AB
Categoriesnft art
Artist@mdriart
DeviceSamsung note 10+
LocationKhulna
SoftwareInfinite painter

Thanks all for visiting my post.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Wow amazing owl nft art you make.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

What a wonderful art you have done. I love to see your art. Thank you so much for always making such beautiful art among us.

Your art design is very beautiful. I like your art very much. Thanks a lot for such a beautiful design.

Wow! I am impressed to see your art of a mysterious owl. I just love your art and want to teach to you.

This is an awesome art..

Your vector of owl NFT is very nice, it's really nice, , and you describe very well, thank you very much

Your MFTs are very nice. Today's Mysterious owl has happened. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful one n one with us.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Your art is really appreciated. Color combinations are unstable. Best of luck to you in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41