Is Sekiro The best souls game for now? || Part 01 || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

Sekiro 3_21_2024 5_51_18 AM.png


Greetings fellow tron fans. Let's hope everyone is doing fine by the grace of almighty ALLAH. I am also doing well alhamdulillah.


I wasn't a fan of Souls games until now because they are very difficult to play and often cause more stress than enjoyment. That's why not everyone likes this genre of games. They believe people should play games to relieve stress and have a good time, not to cause more stress.

However, I recently tried out Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice a few days ago and my perspective on such games has changed a lot.

I didn't want to play this game again since I rage-quit it a year ago, lol. The gameplay was super hard for me back then. But after observing the gameplay mechanics for some time, I decided to give it another try. Some people highlight their gameplay and share it in gaming communities where I am also a member. Such precise gameplay made me want to try out and experience the full game myself. I installed it again, and this time I was able to get through the difficult parts and finally completed my first ever Souls game.

The key element in Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice is mastering the timing for deflecting or parrying. Since this game is based on a fictional Japanese world, which is why the majority of combat in the game involves swordplay, particularly with the katana. Perfectly timing enemy attacks and deflecting them is the key to finishing the game with fewer difficulties.

I spent hours trying to master this deflect timing, and once my timing clicked, I was able to cut through difficult opponents with ease. There are over 15 bosses in this game, each with completely different movesets from one another. I have to admit, the boss designs in this game are the most unique and advanced I've ever seen in any game. And the most unique part of this game is that you don't have to focus on boss health bar all the time. Instead what one must focus on is breaking the posture of the enemy. After breaking through the enemy's defense or posture with a combination of perfect parry and various sword combo, you can easily deliver a deathblow to the enemy, instantly killing it even if their health bar is not empty. That's why I loved most of the boss battles in this game, despite dying to them countless times. With each death, I was able to read their moves more precisely and counter them the next time


Gameplay Clip


That's all for today. Hopefully I'll share more details and gameplay mechanics about this game is the next part. Stay tuned till then.
Goodbye.



M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDzt7nV74BjxnpSqN9rVarjXVqmQXbx27VRnHqBFdsUHERFwqRA9WpyWsUqEPiuUEzendJDHcABS9xmhPoJHN8JDpyscuGx8NzXx9QvehCh3zo88jYrmSBAveRq3TqutFfKFWhMA7sYwLDXnnSCuAw87ip5ebDjQoBJ3uXhW9PDrkTFq3Smz4oNUGh.gif

Discord Link

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3k4TFTvpRBdCTHuFcvSJiuK9jsrnAU28hkqFA5VdpDTGMJrnHs2wWDNs48wjA1gPAQnvqk3hoteTvtSwR4ncjKNtT2wp4NZHo5C7ztgVqnPx.png

With regards
@labib200

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

With you description of the game am puffed to try it out

Anyway nice game buddy, I hope you will share the game-play techniques soon.

Bro discussed a very nice game. I think Sekiro is becoming the best soul game ever as the days go by. Because the meta verse of this game is very good. I also thought I would discuss this game. Nice to see your discussion about this game

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sekiro gameplay clip looks amazing perfect, the design of this game looks like it's going to be awesome, thank you

Wow I haven't really try the game myself, but inother to know for sure if sekiro is the best soul game am gonna have to try it out, thanks for sharing this has all the making of a great game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55