NFT-ART : Art of an eagle

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240507-WA0022.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Then I drew the design on the eagle's eyes, beak and head.

IMG-20240507-WA0021.jpg

  • After that, I made a design with white color inside the design.

IMG-20240507-WA0025.jpg

  • Then I started drawing the design in the lower part with yellow color.

IMG-20240507-WA0026.jpg

  • In this way, I designed it very beautifully with yellow color.

IMG-20240507-WA0027.jpg

  • Then I started to design like fire in the lower part by selecting two colors.

IMG-20240507-WA0024.jpg

  • In this way, we designed it like a fire very beautifully. Then I designed some other small things. This is how I completed my art today. Hope you like it.

IMG-20240507-WA0023.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240507-WA0022.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Eagles look very scary. Eagle bird is basically not seen everywhere. However, eagles can be seen in the barren forest. You have done very nice art. Thank you very much.

This is an amazing art of eagle. Nice drawing

Beautiful eagle nft art you create and share with us. Thanks for sharing

You create this eagle art very beautifully. Thanks for sharing.

You have done a very nice color combination in your painted eagle. With your art skills, you have brought out a very beautiful expression on the eagle's face which makes your art very premium. Thanks for sharing

If an art is made by mixing several colors together, then those arts can be seen from a distance. Similarly, seeing this art of yours made me very happy today. I always look at your art. A very beautiful art was presented to us today.

It's a Very beautiful art...i love it

Wow! I am impressed to see your eagle art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing this type of art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42