NFT-ART : Art of a chicken

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Date 🗓️ :- 01.05.2024❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

1000118145.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Then I drew the head of a chicken.

1000118134.jpg

  • After that I drew some more designs with green color.

1000118136.jpg

  • Then I painted several more designs with pink color very beautifully.

1000118141.jpg

  • Then I drew some more designs with blue color with thin spots.

1000118138.jpg

  • After that I drew some designs with white color and painted chicken feathers with paste color. That's how I finished my art for today. Hope you like it.

1000118143.jpg

finale output :

1000118145.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Wow what an awesome chicken art. The designs look very beautiful. Especially the back feathers of the chicken are very beautiful.

So beautiful art.. I love your all artworks. This art is also liked by myself

Looking at this design I must say it requires a certain set of unique skillet to produce and really you have outdone yourself indeed

The cock has been drawn very beautifully and the colors have been chosen very nicely which enhances its beauty.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your art of chicken is really awesome.

Wow! Nicely done art of a chicken and nicely explained step by step process of your art. I just love this type of art. Its color combination has also been used very well. Thanks for sharing such an art.

wow,It's a very beautiful art....i want to be learn this type of art

You made a very beautiful nft art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58