NFT-ART : The art of the shy fox

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240528-WA0006.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Then I drew two eyes. Then I drew the face.

IMG-20240528-WA0003.jpg

  • Once I drew some designs under the eyes.

IMG-20240528-WA0001.jpg

  • In this way, I started to draw beautiful designs in small and big sizes.

IMG-20240528-WA0004.jpg

  • In this way, I drew the face of a fox very beautifully. Then I drew two ears.

IMG-20240528-WA0002.jpg

  • After that, I designed some more colors inside the designs. This is how I complete today's art. Hope you like it.

IMG-20240528-WA0005.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240528-WA0006.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

You shy fox art looks amazing. I like your art.

Awesome design yoou have made in this art.

You have made the very beautiful nft art.

A very beautiful art. Looks great. Thank you very much for giving us such a beautiful art.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I was completely impressed by your art today. You always share beautiful art with us. It was very nice to see.

You have made a very beautiful art. I like it a lot. Take it like this. Good luck.

You have done a very nice and interesting fox face art which looks great. Thank you for sharing this awesome and colorful shy fox art with us

Wow! I am impressed to see your art of the shy fox. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing this type of art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43