NFT-ART : Seaside Art

in Tron Fan Club4 days ago

Date 🗓️ :- 06.08.24✅

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

ররয.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I gave a spot after watching a bit. Then I made a scar on some parts of myself. Then I colored the upper part with two or three colors. And I drew water under it with blue color.

Screenshot_20240804-184606_Painter.jpg

Then I painted different colors lightly in the water. Then I painted the empty space at the very bottom. Then I drew a person there in black.

Screenshot_20240804-193324_Painter.jpg

Then I drew a small child. It seems like a father is having a beautiful moment with his son.

Screenshot_20240804-193454_Painter.jpg

Then I drew some snails. Then I drew many birds on top.

Screenshot_20240804-193931_Painter.jpg

Then I drew many fishes in the river. And I drew two big fish. I drew several designs like this. It looks like a father is having a beautiful moment with his son on the beach at sunset. This is how I did the art. I hope everyone will like it.

Screenshot_20240805-113635_Painter.jpg

finale output :

ররয.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

I love every detail in this art. Your art style is very unique and very professional.

This is so impressive to see Your Seaside Art.

In my opinion, the more I appreciate these beautiful arts, the less I feel. Everyone likes such colorful arts. I am very happy that you have done such a beautiful colorful art today.

 4 days ago 

Some great art is always trying to be shared among us. Today Guchiye shared a very beautiful art, I liked it more.

This is so outstanding seaside drawing. Nice drawing

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You have made the very beautiful nft art.

 3 days ago 

Wow, some great art. I was fascinated. Thanks for sharing the great art

 3 days ago 

This Seaside Art is very beautiful art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62