NFT-ART : Scary girl art

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

Date:- 12.03.24

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

kk_113359.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I drew the eyes. Then I drew the nose and lips.

Screenshot_20240303-010349_Painter_113333.jpg

  • Then I drew eyebrows on the eyes. Then I drew the shape of the whole face. Then I painted the hair with red color on the head.

Screenshot_20240303-010813_Painter_113337.jpg

  • Then I painted the hair with some more colors.

Screenshot_20240303-010950_Painter_113339.jpg

  • Then I designed the inside of the whole face with thin spots.

Screenshot_20240303-011222_Painter_113343.jpg

  • After that I designed and painted the background beautifully.

Screenshot_20240303-011405_Painter_113354.jpg

finale output :

kk_113359.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You have made a very beautiful art. It looks very beautiful. Such a beautiful art to share with us.

You have created a girl's face with digital art very well.

Your scary girl art concept is classic appreciate your incredible effort.

Amazing nft art..

she looks like a witch. great art work

You have created an amazing design of a girl's head. Especially the lip design is very beautiful and looks very beautiful thanks to the red color. Best wishes for you to proceed in this way.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10