NFT-ART : Raccoon animal art

in Tron Fan Club2 days ago

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

রযণণ.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I drew the animal's eyes by selecting the color white. And I drew some designs on the eyes with blue color. Then I drew the nose and face.

Screenshot_20240807-191503_Painter.jpg

Then I drew the shape of the animal's face. I drew two ears and selected two colors.

Screenshot_20240807-191917_Painter.jpg

Then I started designing the inside of the mouth with different colors.

Screenshot_20240807-192541_Painter.jpg

In this way, I drew the design inside the whole and drew the design of some parts in the lower part like this.

Screenshot_20240807-193449_Painter.jpg

Then I drew many leaves around and slightly curved design in the lower part with yellow color.

Screenshot_20240807-193706_Painter.jpg

Then I designed the inside of the leaves with green color. And below I drew something like a flower. This is how I completed today's art. Hope you like it.

Screenshot_20240807-194250_Painter.jpg

finale output :

রযণণ.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You’re becoming my favorite drawing artist on the platform. I never miss a single post. Nice one.

Wonderful animals drawing. Nice looking

Really your nft art is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60