NFT-ART : Owl's Eye Art

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Date 🗓️ :- 10.04.2024 ❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240410-WA0024.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Then I drew two small circles on both sides with paste color. Then I made a mark on the upper part.

IMG-20240410-WA0023.jpg

  • Then I designed something inside and painted the king of owl eyes very beautifully.

IMG-20240410-WA0019.jpg

  • Then I drew the design on the lower part of the eye. And I drew a design along the middle.

IMG-20240410-WA0022.jpg

  • Then we designed with different colors inside the designs. And designed in the upper part.

IMG-20240410-WA0020.jpg

  • Then I drew another design in a different way under the owl's eyes. This is how I finished the owl eye art. Hope you like my art.

IMG-20240410-WA0021.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240410-WA0024.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

What a wonderful designed art you have done among us. It looks very beautiful. Best wishes for such a beautiful art

wow! I am impressed to see your owl eye art. this looking very beautiful. the colour combination of your art is looking good.

This Owl's Eye Art looks very nice and the Owl's is very well made, you have explained it very well, thank you very much

Loved your owl design today, a quality NFT design, which deserves appreciation

The owl eye ,is very catching and tend to captivate ones interest immediately at a glance,nice piece of art

You have draw a nice nft art.

You have really designed a wonderful art piece here, clearly you are born for this, a true work of art. Kudos 👍

Your owl eyes is so amazing.. Thanks for sharing this art with us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67734.06
ETH 3803.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47