NFT-ART : Mosque art in snails

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

Date 🗓️ :- 04.04.2024 ❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240401-WA0032.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Then I drew a big snail with white color.

IMG-20240401-WA0028.jpg

  • Then I started drawing the mosque inside the snail.

IMG-20240401-WA0029.jpg

  • After painting some parts of the mosque, I painted the remaining parts.

IMG-20240401-WA0033.jpg

  • Then I painted yellow color in the empty places. And I drew drops of red color.

IMG-20240401-WA0030.jpg

  • Then I designed some colors in the empty space of the lower part of the snail. This is how I completed this art. Hope you like it.

IMG-20240401-WA0031.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240401-WA0032.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wow wonderful Mosque in Snail NFT art you draw and share with us. Hope you can get a good profit from this NFT in near future.

It is quite beautiful in the picture, inside again there is a mosque.

Beautiful mosque arts Such beautiful arts are very attractive. Especially the color combination has emerged very beautifully. Today's art is very good.

Truly awesome piece, you left me truly awestruck by the beauty of your design, keep it up it's really a sight to see

So nice art. Love it.

Beautifully painted the mosque scene which looks really amazing. Good luck to you.

The nft art is just amazing. Thank you for sharing this art.

He has created a very beautiful mosque art. Thanks for sharing this art with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43