NFT-ART : mandala art

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

yyu.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. After that, I selected two or three colors and drew flowers.

Screenshot_2024-01-25-21-26-29-412_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then with some more colors I drew some more small perfect flower designs.

Screenshot_2024-01-25-21-27-57-641_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew some designs by twisting them with red color.

Screenshot_2024-01-25-21-28-46-747_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I painted the design with blue color and made the design by spotting it with white color inside.

Screenshot_2024-01-25-21-30-36-387_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew some more perfect designs with some more colors and made the design inside with white color. That's how I ended up doing my Mandela art for today. Hope you like it very much.

Screenshot_2024-01-25-21-33-16-255_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

finale output :

yyu.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Your nft art is so pretty

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You've done a great drawing. Thanks for sharing a detailed description.

Great design of mandala art, designed with great care and it truly came out beautifully well. Left much to be admired.

Around the flowers made a very beautiful art like Mandela art. I like this kind of art. Thanks for the beautiful art.

 5 months ago 

Your art today is wonderful. I like it very much.

Your nft art is so much amazing. I like it. Thanks for sharing.

wow Your art is very beautiful. You used a lot of beautiful brushes in the art. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful art with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37