NFT-ART : Man is the art of the chicken

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240709-WA0011.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I made the background color black. Then I drew the eyes, lips and some parts of the head of a chicken.

IMG-20240709-WA0007.jpg

In this way, I painted the head part of a chicken very beautifully with two or three colors.

IMG-20240709-WA0012.jpg

Then I drew a man's shirt with white color.

IMG-20240709-WA0008.jpg

Then I drew some designs inside with white color and paste color.

IMG-20240709-WA0009.jpg

Then after drawing the design with some more colors I drew some flowers and leaves on both sides. This is how I completed today's art. Hope everyone will like it.

IMG-20240709-WA0010.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240709-WA0011.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Wow, Man is the art of the chicken NFT Very nice art. Thanks

An awesome art you have shared. There are all the colours I love.

Beautiful design from you of man is the art of a chicken the composition is so fluid.

 last month 

Very unique Man is the art of the chicken art.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I am impressed to see the Man is the art of the chicken

Your art just keeps getting better. I like this kind of charming art a bit more. I was blown away by your art. Nice thanks

What a beautiful art. Looks great. Thanks a lot for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

Every detail of your art draws me personally. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45