NFT-ART : Half-faced lion and rose flower art

in Tron Fan Club26 days ago

Date 🗓️ :- 28-6-24❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240625-WA0052.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I drew a lion's eye very nicely. And above I drew some designs with yellow color.

IMG-20240625-WA0046.jpg

  • Then I drew an ear of a lion. And in the lower part I drew some more designs.

IMG-20240625-WA0047.jpg

  • Thus I drew a half-faced lion. Then I drew the lion's nose.

IMG-20240625-WA0051.jpg

  • Then I drew a rose flower on the other side.

IMG-20240625-WA0050.jpg

  • Then I drew another rose under it and around it I drew many leaves.

IMG-20240625-WA0049.jpg

  • Then I used red and green colors in the flowers and leaves. Then I drew some designs with paste color inside half of the lion's face. This is how I completed today's art. Hope everyone will like it.

IMG-20240625-WA0048.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240625-WA0052.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wonderful art. You have make the art so well. Lovely to see.

Wow, what a beautiful art you have done. I like it.

A very nice looking art. I really enjoy looking at your art. Thanks for sharing this kind of drawing with us.

Your drawn half-faced lion and rose flower art looks great. Thanks for sharing the beauty of this wonderful combination art with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61