NFT-ART : Half-faced cat and flower art

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240717-WA0058.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I made the background color black. Then I started drawing a cat by selecting white color.

IMG-20240717-WA0053.jpg

After that I drew some designs with thin dots.

IMG-20240717-WA0059.jpg

In this way, I started to draw very beautiful designs with thin spots. Thus I drew a half-faced cat.

IMG-20240717-WA0056.jpg

Then I started drawing the flower design on the other side of the cat's face.

IMG-20240717-WA0055.jpg

After that, I made a more beautiful design with small dots inside the flowers and leaves.

IMG-20240717-WA0054.jpg

Then I designed something with purple color inside the cat's mouth. Then I drew the design next to the flower with white color. This is how I completed today's art. Hope you like it.

IMG-20240717-WA0057.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240717-WA0058.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Very unique Half-faced cat and flower art.

This is so wonderful to see the Half-faced cat and flower art.

Your nft art is very nice and colourful.

In this way, it will always be beautiful with us. Go ahead little by little only then the quality of your art will increase.

You have made a great art among us, I like your work more and more

You have great and beautiful nft art creator.

This art is awesome and I welcome personal comments. Thanks for sharing this amazing art with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39