NFT-ART : Goblin victor art

in Tron Fan Club4 days ago

Date 🗓️ :- 10.08.24❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

রযম.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I selected black color and drew two big eyes and a very big nose.

Screenshot_20240808-130404_Painter.jpg

Then I drew the face, and I drew the shape of the face and drew the hair.

Screenshot_20240808-131028_Painter.jpg

Then I dyed my hair completely black. And I designed something with blue color and with another color I designed it with spots.

Screenshot_20240808-131634_Painter.jpg

I drew some more designs in the hair and painted the eyes and face by selecting red and coffee colors.

Screenshot_20240808-131956_Painter.jpg

Then I selected some more colors in the face and designed it. Then I painted the background. Thus I completed today's art. Hope you like it.

Screenshot_20240808-170948_Painter.jpg

finale output :

রযম.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Goblin victor art Nft Very nice art and looking nice, thanks

Wonderful to see Your Goblin victor art.

 4 days ago 

Very nice and creative art.

Goblin victor art looks strange and scary. Nice drawing

The depth of the art with the colors and the nature of the artwork is perfect. Thanks for sharing this colorful art

You have done very nice art today. I like your art very much. Thank you for sharing the wonderful art.

He always makes such beautiful art. The more I admire your arts, the less it seems. Today's art in particular was fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44