NFT-ART : Flying duck art

in Tron Fan Club10 months ago

Date:-14.12.23

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

ryu.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background black. Then I drew a sketch of a duck with white color.

Screenshot_20231206-120531_Painter.jpg

  • Then I drew two wings of the duck and then I drew the inside like a feather very nicely.

Screenshot_20231206-121144_Painter.jpg

  • Then I started to design the body part of the duck with pink color and paste color, with few spots.

Screenshot_20231206-121449_Painter.jpg

  • After designing in this way, I drew fire on the tail of the duck.

Screenshot_20231212-194138_Painter.jpg

  • Then we designed the inside of the duck's wings with green color.

Screenshot_20231212-194335_Painter.jpg

  • Then I selected two or three more colors and made a very beautiful design inside the duck's wings.

Screenshot_20231212-194730_Painter.jpg

  • Then around the profit and they painted. And designed around them drop by drop. This is how I finished the whole art. Hope everyone will like it.

Screenshot_20231212-195115_Painter.jpg

finale output :

ryu.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

The wing of the bird is very beautiful to me. Hope you will share such beautiful NFT art with us.

Haha, I love the idea of a flying duck art piece! It's whimsical and playful, and it could be a commentary on the beauty and freedom of flight. A flying duck could also be seen as a symbol of hope or joy, or it could be a celebration of nature and wildlife. I think a flying duck art piece would make a great addition to any gallery or art collection!

Very nice nft art......

Your flying duck art is indeed one of a kind a true design and clear work of art

NFT art is valuable at this time. You did a grat job. Keep on.

Wow nice flying duck art you are doing. Really your art is incredibly beautiful. I like it very much.

Who would not like to see the arts if they are drawn so beautifully. Thank you for presenting us with so much beautiful art every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64