NFT-ART : Fish art in the aquarium

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

Date 🗓️ :- 23.03.2024

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

ললললদ.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Then I selected white color and drew an aquarium.

Screenshot_20240322-135521_Painter.jpg

  • Then I drew a very big fish inside the aquarium.

Screenshot_20240322-140319_Painter.jpg

  • Then I drew a small fish inside the aquarium.

Screenshot_20240322-140531_Painter.jpg

  • Then I drew designs with different colors inside the big fish.

Screenshot_20240322-141429_Painter.jpg

  • Then we made a very beautiful design with two colors inside the small fish.

Screenshot_20240322-141838_Painter.jpg

  • Then I selected blue color and gave it water. Then I painted the bottom of the aquarium like grass. This is how the whole thing ends, I hope you will like it.

Screenshot_20240322-142125_Painter.jpg

finale output :

ললললদ.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Wow amazing and unique fist art in aquarium.

You really do amazing art. It looks good to me. Go ahead, always stay by your side. good luck to you.

Great art done. Your art is very beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

Beautiful art...

The fish looks much nicer. You have done great art.

This art (Fish art in the aquarium) is very beautiful, you have discussed it very well. Thanks

You made a very nice fish art. These types of fish look like art. He presented to us in a great way.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

In a word this is outstanding to look at. Nice drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72