NFT-ART : Face art inside the balloon

in Tron Fan Club28 days ago

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

rgcffgh.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background sky. Then I drew a balloon with red color.

Screenshot_2024-06-02-15-34-58-150_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew two eyes very beautifully on the balloon. I drew very beautiful eyes with yellow color.

Screenshot_2024-06-02-16-03-44-987_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • I drew the eyebrows above the eyes and designed them above.

Screenshot_2024-06-02-21-41-24-816_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew two flowers on both sides. And I drew some designs below and drew some designs on the other.

Screenshot_2024-06-02-21-48-52-152_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • In this way I started drawing many more beautiful designs.

Screenshot_2024-06-02-21-56-57-689_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Once I drew some more small leaves with black color.

Screenshot_2024-06-02-22-03-49-619_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew some designs with yellow color. This is how I complete my art today. Hope you like it.

Screenshot_2024-06-02-22-10-17-868_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

finale output :

rgcffgh.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Wow what a nice looking art. Looks great. Thank you so much for giving us such a beautiful art.

Wonderful to see Your Face art inside the balloon.

This art is really amazing.

A unique art yoou have Shared. Great art.

You have made a very beautiful nft art.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You made a beautiful NFT art.

Great face art inside ballon I don’t know much about the painting, but I loved this, I know that for sure.

 26 days ago 

Every piece of art you've done has been great. I like it a lot. Thanks for sharing the wonderful art with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51