NFT-ART : Dog Victor art

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Date 🗓️ :- 29.08.24❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

লযণ.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I made the background color black. Then draw a dog's eyes and face and draw the shape of the face.

Screenshot_20240822-215749_Painter.jpg

Then I drew a body part at the bottom. And I made room inside.

Screenshot_20240824-192719_Painter.jpg

Then I selected yellow color and started designing.

Screenshot_20240824-193804_Painter.jpg

After making yellow color inside the entire face, I designed the rest of the parts with red color.

Screenshot_20240824-194252_Painter.jpg

Then I designed two more colors inside these designs.

Screenshot_20240824-195224_Painter.jpg

Then I painted many leaves with green color. And I designed something with yellow color. This is how I completed today's art. Hope you like it.

Screenshot_20240824-195556_Painter.jpg

finale output :

লযণ.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

"Wow! 🤩 Your art is absolutely stunning! 😍 The attention to detail and creativity that went into making this piece is truly impressive. I love the colors you used and the way the different elements come together to create a beautiful whole. 🌈

I'm so excited to see what other artistic creations you'll share with us in the future! Keep learning, growing, and inspiring us with your talents.

Also, don't forget to cast your vote for our witness @xpilar.witness by visiting https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Every vote helps support the growth and success of the Steem community! 🙏"

This step by step art is shared so the art looks more beautiful. Also nice to see some good quality art shared every now and then. So I also like this kind of art a lot. You shared it very nicely today. I liked this art very much.

Such work by an experienced artist like you is really inspiring. I liked it a lot.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Such refreshing art, thank you for creating this. Keep it up.

 last month 

Dogs face looks strange. You have drawn it nicely...

You have made the very beautiful dog vector nft art.

You have done a great dog art.

This is so wonderful to see Your Dog Victor art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69