NFT-ART : Different landscapes on the dog's feet

in Tron Fan Club5 days ago

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

থতত.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I selected black color. Then I drew a dog's leg.

Screenshot_20240716-222708_Painter.jpg

Then I made some colors in the legs very nicely.

Screenshot_20240716-223111_Painter.jpg

Then I started drawing the coconut tree by coloring the bottom part in black.

Screenshot_20240716-223519_Painter.jpg

Then I painted the leaves between the two trees very beautifully with black color.

Screenshot_20240716-224433_Painter.jpg

One by one I painted leaves on all the coconut trees and selected black color.

Screenshot_20240716-225024_Painter.jpg

After that, I made different colors in the fingers very nicely. Then I made some parts black. And I started drawing the coconut tree in small pieces.

Screenshot_20240717-090935_Painter.jpg

In this way, I drew different scenes in small pieces. Then I made the background color. This is how I completed today's art. I hope you will like it.

Screenshot_20240717-141953_Painter.jpg

finale output :

থতত.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your work always inspires me to do great, true artists you are. Simply gazing at it it's something go behold.

Different landscapes on the dog's feet is so impressive to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70