NFT-ART : devil victor art

in Tron Fan Club4 days ago

Date 🗓️ :- 09.09.24

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

kuy.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I made the background color black. Then selected yellow color and drew some designs.

Screenshot_20240907-201254_Painter.jpg

Then I drew some designs on the lower part and drew the eyes and horns.

Screenshot_20240907-201627_Painter.jpg

Then I drew the mouth and big teeth.

Screenshot_20240907-202033_Painter.jpg

Then selected red and white colors around and drew some designs.

Screenshot_20240907-202637_Painter.jpg

Then selected blue color and drew some more designs.

Screenshot_20240907-202953_Painter.jpg

Then I drew many more designs with a few more colors on the four sides. This is how I completed today's art. Hope you like it.

Screenshot_20240907-203702_Painter.jpg

finale output :

kuy.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your work is a combination of art and management.

 4 days ago 

Devil face looks terrible. Nice drawing

 3 days ago 

Some great art is always trying to be shared among us. Today Guchiye shared a very beautiful art, I liked it more.

You have expressed your efforts through a very beautiful art. Keep doing this constantly, then your art will become more dear to all of us. Later make some better art and share it with us so that we like your art.

 2 days ago 

You have shared some wonderful art with us today. I am very impressed by the beautiful art

Such beautifully painted arts are a bit more to me. I like your art very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43