NFT-ART : Cute cartoon singer art

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Date 🗓️ :- 23.06.24❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240622-WA0007.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I drew the eyes and face of the cartoon very nicely.

IMG-20240622-WA0001.jpg

  • Then I drew the shape of its face. And I drew ears. In this way I drew the whole body. And I drew a guitar in my hand.

IMG-20240622-WA0002.jpg

  • After making the face part yellow color, I made the shirt part pink color very beautiful.

IMG-20240622-WA0003.jpg

  • Then I painted the guitar. And I drew some designs on the face with black color.

IMG-20240622-WA0004.jpg

  • Then I drew some designs on the inside of the shirt and also on the guitar.

IMG-20240622-WA0005.jpg

  • Then I made the background black. I also drew some designs in the background. This is how I completed today's art. Hope everyone will like it.

IMG-20240622-WA0006.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240622-WA0007.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Cute cartoon singer art is an unique art.

Wow. So beautiful art. You have make it with spending so much time.

Really impressed with the detail and use of color in every piece of art. Perfect

cutest artwork of today for me. keep up the good work

You have made the very beautiful nft art.

A very small cute cat singing with a guitar is very funny and charming. Thank you very much for the very creative skills you have shown in your art

What an amazing looking art you have done. I like these beautifully designed arts. I love art like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49