NFT-ART : Colorful eye art

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Date 🗓️ :- 14.05.2024❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240507-WA0068.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I drew a very large eye. Then I drew a king inside the eye and rounded it.

IMG-20240507-WA0063.jpg

  • Then I drew the eyelids. Then I made different colors inside the king.

IMG-20240507-WA0065.jpg

  • Then I drew petals on the lower part of the eyes. Then we made different colors on both sides.

IMG-20240507-WA0066.jpg

  • Once I colored the background with two colors. This completes today's art. Hope you like it.

IMG-20240507-WA0067.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240507-WA0068.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Wonderful to see Your art. I am impressed.

 2 months ago 

So many strong message this is communicating and trust me this is really looking so beautiful. The inner colour of pink brings out the beauty much more. This is amazing

You have done very nice skin art. Nice to see your art.

Wow Nice colourful eye nft art.

 2 months ago 

You have done a great eye art. Your eye art is amazing.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your eye art is great. I would not have understood that there is so much coloring art in the eyes without seeing your art. I like the color designs in the middle of the eyes a bit more. He constantly shares great art with us.

Your art looks great. You have done so much absolutely beautiful art. It was very beautiful. I like it very much.

I am always looking at your beautiful art. It was very good for me. I like colorful arts more. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22