NFT-ART : Colorful bulb and bird art

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

Date 🗓️ :- 29.03.2024❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240328-WA0010.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Then I drew a bulb very beautifully.

IMG-20240328-WA0006.jpg

  • Then I drew several tree branches very nicely inside the bulb.

IMG-20240328-WA0007.jpg

  • Then I drew the bird sitting on a tree branch.

IMG-20240328-WA0009.jpg

  • Then I painted a beautiful design inside the bird with different colors.

IMG-20240328-WA0008.jpg

  • Then I painted flowers of many colors on the branches of the tree very beautifully. Then I drew a moon on one side. That's how I finished my art for today. Hope you like to see.

IMG-20240328-WA0011.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240328-WA0010.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

I am impressed to see Your Colorful bulb and bird art.

You have created a wonderful NFT design of a bird inside a power ball. It looks very nice, I like it very much and you have explained each step very well, thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Your art is very beautiful. I especially like the color combination. go ahead

Your idea is very nice.. especially the bulb was pretty cool.. in that you completed the nft art of the bird. The color of the bird was beautiful and each step was expertly rendered. This nft of yours is the best.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Wonderful thoughts and beautiful drawing. Nice drawing

But I love to see your art like this. Today he shared with us the art of a great bird in a bulb. Thanks for sharing such arts with us constantly.

Did you do a wonderful bird art in lights. I like this kind of design art.

You must have art skills. Bird art done inside the bulb very creatively. You also used the color beautifully. I just love it. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64