NFT-ART : Colorful art of a fox

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Date 🗓️ :- 26.06.24❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240622-WA0030.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I drew the fox's eyes and face. Then I drew the entire body part of the fox.

IMG-20240622-WA0023.jpg

  • Then I started to draw some beautiful designs inside the body of the fox. After drawing with one color, I designed with another color.

IMG-20240622-WA0028.jpg

  • In this way, I colored the whole inside. Then I designed with pink color.

IMG-20240622-WA0027.jpg

  • After that, I made the background black very nicely.

IMG-20240622-WA0026.jpg

  • Then I drew some designs with pink color around the fox.

IMG-20240622-WA0025.jpg

Then I made another color inside the designs. In this way I drew several more designs very beautifully. This is how I complete today's art. Hope everyone will like it.

IMG-20240622-WA0029.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240622-WA0030.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

A very awesome art you have make. There are all the colours are different.

You have made the very beautiful nft art.

Nice to see your colorful shearling art. A different beauty can be seen in such arts.

Art done very well. It looks like you did a lot of time. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53