NFT-ART : Colorful art of a cute bird

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Date 🗓️ :- 06.06.24 ❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240606-WA0004.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I drew the two eyes of the bird very nicely. Then I drew some designs on the upper part.

IMG-20240606-WA0005.jpg

  • Then I painted the entire bird very nicely, and painted several designs inside.

IMG-20240606-WA0002.jpg

  • Then I painted purple color and paste color inside the bird.

IMG-20240606-WA0003.jpg

  • Then I drew the eyes of the bird. And I colored everything. And started designing with light colors.

IMG-20240606-WA0006.jpg

  • In this way, I designed the inside of the bird with light colors. Then I drew a tree branch. I took it as the sky in the background. This completes today's art. Hope everyone will like it.

IMG-20240606-WA0007.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240606-WA0004.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

So beautiful art. I love all the colours and the design.

The bird art you designed looks very beautiful. I like such beautiful arts. Thank you so much for sharing it with us so beautifully.

Wow. It looks really cute. Nice bird drawing.

Wow! Nicely done colourful art of a cute bird and nicely explained step by step process of your art. I just love this type of art. Its color combination has also been used very well. Thanks for sharing such an art.

Well done but very beautiful art shared again today. I like to see such quality full art. As always, thank you for the great art today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38