NFT-ART : Colorful art of a bear

in Tron Fan Club26 days ago

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240604-WA0051.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Then I drew a bear with white color.

IMG-20240604-WA0045.jpg

  • After that, we designed the bear's head with two colors and very beautiful thin spots.

IMG-20240604-WA0049.jpg

  • After that I drew some more designs with pink color in thin spots.

IMG-20240604-WA0046.jpg

  • Then I designed some spots with yellow color and white color.

IMG-20240604-WA0050.jpg

  • After that, I made a design like fire at the very bottom.

IMG-20240604-WA0048.jpg

  • Then I added some stars in the upper part with white color. This is how I completed my art today. Hope you like this art.

IMG-20240604-WA0047.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240604-WA0051.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Nice bear 🐻

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This is a unique and beautiful bear art. Nice drawing

Very colourful NFT Bear art you draw and share with us. Thanks for sharing this kind of art work with us.

He presented us with a very beautiful art. I like your skills. I will surely see something good from you later.

Great colourful art of a bear from you, Your work always inspires me to do great, true artists you are.

You have done a nice colourful art of a beer sister. I am amazed by your art skills. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

But you always see others. Very nicely done constantly. We can learn a lot from your art. Thank you too for sharing such a great art as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51