NFT-ART : Art of two scenes inside the lips

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Date 🗓️ :- 15.06.24❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240614-WA0014.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

Then I painted the teeth. Then I drew some coconut trees on my part. Then I drew two white ducks.

IMG-20240614-WA0008.jpg

First I made the background color black. Then I drew a big lip.

IMG-20240614-WA0009.jpg

Then I drew the moon birds. Then I drew two trees in the upper part and gave them leaves.

IMG-20240614-WA0010.jpg

Then I drew some birds. I colored the lower part with two or three colors.

IMG-20240614-WA0011.jpg

Then select the blue color and paint the upper part. Then I did two colors first in the background.

IMG-20240614-WA0012.jpg

After that I made more colors with some more colors. This is how I completed the whole thing. Hope everyone will like it.

IMG-20240614-WA0013.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240614-WA0014.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

An awesome art you have make and shared with it. Love it so much.

Loved seeing your art . He always makes great art among us. Such jobs are highly preferred.

It is truly wonderful to have such a vivid expression through art. Appreciation.

You have done a great art. I like it very much'. I always like your art very much.

 last month 

Beautiful scenery art in lips

You have drawn a very natural scenery inside the lips. Your art has to be appreciated, you bring the imaginative and creative to us. Thank you very much and I wish you all the best. Stay well always

You have made the very beautiful nft art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70