NFT-ART : Art of two colorful bucks

in Tron Fan Club14 days ago

Date 🗓️ :- 11.06.24 ❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240605-WA0020.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I drew two bucks very nicely on both sides.

IMG-20240605-WA0030.jpg

  • Then I drew two buck legs. Then I started designing the inside of the box beautifully.

IMG-20240605-WA0029.jpg

  • In this way, I designed the inside of the whole and made two different colors inside the two.

IMG-20240605-WA0028.jpg

  • Then I colored the other parts green.

IMG-20240605-WA0027.jpg

  • Then I made two colors very nicely around the buck. Then I made the background black.

IMG-20240605-WA0025.jpg

  • Then I drew some designs to make the lower part very beautiful. And I drew a profit sign between the two boxes. That's how I finished my art for today. Hope everyone will like it.

IMG-20240605-WA0022.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240605-WA0020.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You have drawn the two bucks very nicely.

Wow,Art of two colorful bucks NFT Very beautiful art. I like this nft art. Thanks

 14 days ago 

I was impressed by your art. Today you have shared some wonderful art with us. Thank you for sharing such beautiful art with us.

It is really a different kind of art. I really like your art of two colourful bucks and the color combination is very good. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

You have made the very beautiful nft art,i always love your nft art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51