NFT-ART : Art of Colorful Octopus

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Date 🗓️ :- 18.08.24❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

তণঘ.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I drew the eyes and face and then drew the shape of the face by selecting the red color.

Screenshot_20240810-201014_Painter.jpg

Then I drew more designs inside the mouth with yellow color.

Screenshot_20240810-201438_Painter.jpg

Then I designed the face with some more colors. Then I drew the shape of the octopus around it.

Screenshot_20240810-202004_Painter.jpg

Then I drew several designs with green color in the whole.

Screenshot_20240810-202257_Painter.jpg

Then selected pink color and drew some more designs.

Screenshot_20240810-202619_Painter.jpg

Then I drew a design next to it with paste color. This is how I completed today's art. Hope you like it.

Screenshot_20240810-203011_Painter.jpg

finale output :

তণঘ.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This is so impressive to see Your Art of Colorful Octopus.

Good luck moving forward, I want to see more beautiful art from you.

Looks very cute though. Well, in one word, your art was amazing. I like such nice arts a little more. Thank you for watching,

 last month 

This is an exceptional octopus drawing. It looks so strange and beautiful. Nice drawing

Your art is so masterful that you can't take your eyes off of any art you make. Wishing you all the best, stay well always.

Made a very nice art. Your art designs are awesome. I like your art very much

You have shared a unique and colorful octopus art. Thanks for sharing.

There are some arts that take a lot of time to do. The most important thing is that the more time you spend on art, the more beautiful it becomes. Also, you spend a lot of time sharing great art with us. Today also shared beautiful art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63