NFT-ART : Art of a terrible girl

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

Date 🗓️ :- 31.03.2024❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240328-WA0023.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Then I drew two eyes. Then I drew a nose.

IMG-20240328-WA0018.jpg

  • Then I painted the face very beautifully. Then I drew the shape of the face.

IMG-20240328-WA0019.jpg

  • Then I designed the inside of the mouth very beautifully with different colors. Then I drew the neck part.

IMG-20240328-WA0020.jpg

  • Then we made a beautiful design in the neck with different colors.

IMG-20240328-WA0021.jpg

  • Then I drew a very beautiful design in the head with different colors. In this way I completed the whole art. Hope you like to see.

IMG-20240328-WA0022.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240328-WA0023.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

omg your NFT design today is awesome, you can really do nice design

You have created an awesome NFT design with a monstrous look of a demon. Which looks very nice and every step is very well illustrated step by step. Thank you, I hope to enjoy many more beautiful designs from you in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I am impressed to see Your Art of a terrible girl.

I absolutely love every piece of art you draw. I really like your art. Good luck.

I like your work very much. Go far ahead like this. Best wishes.

The terrible girl art you did is very beautiful. You have shown the process of your art very nicely step by step. I like this type of art. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66