NFT-ART : Art of a dog

in Tron Fan Club11 months ago

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

চমছণঢছ.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I made the background black. After making the background black I drew two eyes of the dog. Then I designed the side of the eyes.

Screenshot_20230811-220533_Painter.jpg

  • Then I drew a nose. After drawing the nose, I designed a mark under the nose. Then I drew the shape of the face.

Screenshot_20230811-220852_Painter.jpg

  • Then I drew the shape of two ears. Then I gave two spots on the side of the neck. After staining, I made small and beautiful designs inside the two ears.

Screenshot_20230811-221225_Painter.jpg

  • Then I drew the inside of the eye with a simple pencil. After that, I made smaller designs under the nose and above the eyes. Then I painted the face of the dog.

Screenshot_20230811-221730_Painter.jpg

  • Then I painted red on the side of the face. Then on the upper side of the red color from one side to the other, I matched it. Then I made a small design under the stain.

Screenshot_20230811-222156_Painter.jpg

  • Then I made small designs under the eyes. Then I made a beautiful design on the side of the neck.

Screenshot_20230811-222501_Painter.jpg

  • Then I drew two legs. After placing the feet, we designed the neck side and legs with small marks.

Screenshot_20230811-223432_Painter.jpg

finale output :

চমছণঢছ.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Nice dog art you did. I like your art very much.

This is so beautiful to see Your Art of a dog.

Nice piece you have done here, your dog artwork is beautifully sculptured

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59887.64
ETH 2670.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47