NFT-ART : Art of a colorful girl

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240520-WA0012.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Then I drew a colorful pair of glasses very nicely and drew two eyes inside.

IMG-20240520-WA0008.jpg

  • Then I drew the girl's nose and lips. Then I drew the shape of the face.

IMG-20240520-WA0009.jpg

  • Then I drew some parts of the girl's body very beautifully.

IMG-20240520-WA0014.jpg

  • Then we designed the inside of the body very beautifully with different colors.

IMG-20240520-WA0010.jpg

  • Then I made some designs with black color in the designs. Then I started painting the hair with different colors with small drops.

IMG-20240520-WA0013.jpg

  • In this way I painted the hair of the head with many colors. Then I drew the design on the inside of the mouth. This completes today's art. Hope you like it.

IMG-20240520-WA0011.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240520-WA0012.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wow! I am impressed to see your colourful gitl art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing this type of art.

Art of a colorful girl NFT Very nice art. Looking good. Thanks

I really like the colorful vector art of your drawn girl. Vector has already done a great job with your color combinations. Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful vector with us

 last month 

I like to see beautiful art from you. He shares a lot of great art with us all the time. Thank you very much

I am impressed to see Your Art of a colorful girl..

Wow.. So lovely art. I love the colours and the hair in it .

A very nice looking art. I really enjoy looking at your art. Thanks for sharing this kind of drawing with us

The hair is also cut so strangely, I might not have understood if I hadn't seen your post. It was nice to see such a post. Because such worthless posts are more or less liked by everyone. Thanks for sharing good quality post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53