NFT-ART : Art of a bee

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

Date;- 11.03.24

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240310-WA0001.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Then I drew the body part of a bee.

IMG-20240310-WA0000.jpg

  • Then I drew two wings of the bee. Then I made some rooms inside the body of the bee. Then I colored yellow inside some of them.

IMG-20240310-WA0002.jpg

  • Then I painted blue color inside the other rooms. After that I selected some more colors and designed the inside of the wings.

IMG-20240310-WA0003.jpg

  • Then select a fire brush and design around the bee.

IMG-20240310-WA0004.jpg

  • Then I drew the two legs of the bee. Thus I completed my art for today. Hope you like it.

IMG-20240310-WA0001.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240310-WA0001.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

You have made a very nice NFT design of bee. Looks great, looks great. I like it a lot more. thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your art of a bee is designed in such a unique way, great colour combination, you did good.

So nice art.

Your art is so perfect it's beyond words. Love every art you make. Thanks for sharing.

Your NFT Art of a Bee looks very beautiful.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wow very colorful bee art done. I liked your art especially because of the different colors.

Art of a bee is so amazing. Thanks for sharing this art with us....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46