NFT-ART : Art of a bear

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Date 🗓️ :- 10.05.2024❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240507-WA0039.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Then I drew a bear.

IMG-20240507-WA0035.jpg

  • Then we made some design with yellow color on the face of the bear.

IMG-20240507-WA0036.jpg

  • Then I drew some more designs with paste colors.

IMG-20240507-WA0037.jpg

  • In this way, I designed the entire interior with green color and paste color.

IMG-20240507-WA0038.jpg

  • Then drew several designs around. This is how I complete my art today. Hope you like it.

IMG-20240507-WA0040.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240507-WA0039.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

This is indeed a masterpiece of an art you have come up with,the color grouping and every single step taken brought out the beauty.

So beautiful art you have shared.there are all the shape and the colours are loved by me.

 last month 

Your bear art is amazing.

You have created the bear very nicely using some beautiful colors.

I think this bear was really interested in changing its style by using different colour of dress materials, ha ha ha. Anyway very good creativity. wish you great success.

What a wonderful design you have made an art. Your art is very beautiful. Thanks for giving us such a beautiful art.

Wow what a beautiful looking art. Looks great. I like the art that looks like this.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

It’s absolutely a exceptional art by you...thanks for share this art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52