NFT-ART : Art for Christmas

in Tron Fan Club9 months ago

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

uu.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Then I selected white color and drew a Santa Claus on one side.

Screenshot_20231224-085913_Painter.jpg

  • Then I started drawing another Santa Claus on the other side. First I drew the face part.

Screenshot_20231224-174753_Painter.jpg

  • In this way, the next Santa Claus Day was painted very beautifully.

Screenshot_20231224-175555_Painter.jpg

  • Then I painted the lower part of their feet green.

Screenshot_20231224-175819_Painter.jpg

  • Then we painted the clothes and hats of two Santa Clauses with red color.

Screenshot_20231224-180006_Painter.jpg

  • Then I painted the other parts white. Then I made some more parts of another Santa Claus in different colors.

Screenshot_20231224-180542_Painter.jpg

  • Then I wrote Merry Christmas at the top. Then we painted different colors inside them. Then I designed some more inside the whole. This is how I finished the whole thing. Hope everyone will like it.

Screenshot_20231224-182617_Painter.jpg

finale output :

uu.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

The more I see your art, the more I want to be fascinated. Thank you so much for presenting the presentation so beautifully and sharing it with us.

You have done very nice art. I love to see this kind of art. I myself love to do art. I want to see more beautiful art in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44