NFT-ART : An old man's art

in Tron Fan Club28 days ago

Date 🗓️ :- 23.05.2024❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240520-WA0025.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I painted the old man's eyes and face very nicely. Then I drew the shape of the face.

IMG-20240520-WA0021.jpg

  • Then I painted the old man's hair very nicely.

IMG-20240520-WA0027.jpg

  • Then I painted the man's clothes very nicely.

IMG-20240520-WA0022.jpg

  • Then the guy skinned the inside of his face. Then I drew some designs with a light color.

IMG-20240520-WA0023.jpg

  • Then I selected a slightly darker color and drew several designs inside the mouth.

IMG-20240520-WA0026.jpg

  • Then I colored the inside of the man's shirt very nicely, designed some drops in the background. This is how I complete today's art. Hope you will like it.

IMG-20240520-WA0024.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240520-WA0025.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 28 days ago 

I so much love the creativity behind this art work. This is such a beauty to really admire about I must confess

You have done a very nice art of an old man. I like this kind of art. Thank you for sharing this colorful unique among us.

 27 days ago 

Every piece of art you've done has been great. I like it a lot. Thanks for sharing the wonderful art with us.

Your old man nft art is very nice.

You have a creative nft creator,Your art skill very beautiful.

Nice old man art sister. I am amazed by your art skills. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37