NFT-ART : A strange demon's art

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

Date:- 14.03.24 ❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240310-WA0026.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Next I drew the two eyes, nose and lips.

IMG-20240310-WA0022.jpg

  • Then I painted the face very beautifully. Then I drew some designs inside the mouth with red color.

IMG-20240310-WA0023.jpg

  • Then I selected two or three more colors and drew the design inside the face like this.

IMG-20240310-WA0028.jpg

  • Then I drew some parts of the body. Then I drew some designs inside it with red color.

IMG-20240310-WA0024.jpg

  • Then I drew a very beautiful design with several more colors inside the body as well.

IMG-20240310-WA0027.jpg

  • Then I selected some black ones and painted the hair very nicely. In this way I completed the whole art. Hope you like my art.

IMG-20240310-WA0025.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240310-WA0026.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Wonderful art to see this..

You have presented us with a great art. I love your art.

This is really an amazing nft art you draw today dear. I'm really fascinated to see your art.

You have created a very beautiful NFT design of people. Which looks very nice. I like it very much thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You have drawn this art nicely. It looks so beautiful

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You have done very nice art, and explained completely step by step, I like it very much, thank you very much for explaining in such a nice way.

Very beautiful strange demon digital nft art you create.

Your art is beautiful as always. But this time I was surprised to see the hair of this NFT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36